Font Size


Menu Style


Founders and Past Presidents

The Guild would like to express our most sincere gratitude to those who made the effort to found the Bay Area Art Conservation Guild. Their vision of advancement through community has opened doors of opportunity for individual practitioners throughout Northern California for decades.


Roger Broussal

Geoff Brown

Elisabeth Cornu

Liz Crumley

Inge-Lise Eckmann

Judith Rieniets

Tony Rockwell

Anne Rosenthal

George Stout

The Guild also wishes to thank those who have served as President of the Guild over the years. It is the collective caliber of these illustrious individuals and their tireless volunteer efforts that have preserved the Guild since 1986.

John Burke

Niccolo Caldararo 

Meg Geiss-Mooney

Michael Graves

Candis Griggs-Hakim

Keiko Keyes

Alexis Pencovic

Anne Rosenthal

Linda Scheifler-Marks

Robin Tichane

Katharine Untch

You are here: Home About the Guild Founders & Past Presidents